Kindness Challenge: Post a picture or write how you were caught being kind!

We are going to participate in National Kindness Week next week in our classroom. It is important to me to instill kindness and respect for others to the students in 5A!

Kindness Challenge:Β Post a picture on the blog each day of you doing something kind for someone or write a few sentences telling me something that you did kind for someone! Β On Friday, we will celebrate our kind acts in class!Β 

Image result for kindness quotes

Be the difference! I believe in each of you!Β 

https://padlet.com/marnott/m4jj6tm3z9j2

10 thoughts on “Kindness Challenge: Post a picture or write how you were caught being kind!

  1. I read my sister 3 chapters last night. She enjoyed the book it was called the land of stories. I could not send a pic.πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

  2. I gave a little girl named Austin my cowgirl hat from when I was little.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *